Recent Posts

postheadericon Ice hockey championship 2010

Ice hockey championship 2010

The first indoor ice hockey match was played on March 3, 1875 in Montreal. The first ice hockey world championship was held in 1920 summer Olympic Games but in 1930 it first was held as an individual event. Since Then Ice Hockey World Championship is held every year. It’s the biggest hockey event of the year.

With every year the world championship is getting better and better. Every year comes with new chances, new players and of course new interesting games between the best hockey teams in the world. The last two championships where won by Russia. Last year Russia won by using Canada’s mistakes against them and defeated Canada 2:1. Who will win this year? We will find out in the next few weeks.

Ice Hockey World Championship 2010 has started! This year’s championship is held in Germany.  Everyone wants to win and go home as the world champions but the winner can be only one. Every team will do everything they can to win.

This year’s championship most likely will be one of the most interesting. Russia will try to win the 3rd championship in a row but Canada, USA and other countries will try to defeat Russia and don’t let them get the 3rd victory in a row. Everyone will fight for them selves and no one will let someone else win easily. Everyone will fight to the end and won’t give up. Let’s hope for our team’s and see who will be the best this year.

To find out more about World Champion 2010 Ice Hockey


  • Добавить ВКонтакте заметку об этой странице
  • Мой Мир
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LiveJournal
  • MySpace
  • FriendFeed
  • В закладки Google
  • Google Buzz
  • Яндекс.Закладки
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Digg
  • БобрДобр
  • MisterWong.RU
  • МоёМесто.ru
  • Сто закладок

Leave a Reply